Board of Directors

State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company Board — Meet the Directors.

About Our Chairman, President and CEO Michael L. Tipsord

Picture of the State Farm Board of Directors

Back row standing left to right: Gary L. Perlin, Allan R. (Al) Landon, W. Steven (Steve) Jones, Dan E. Arvizu, Paul T. Stecko
Front row seated left to right: Christopher C. (Chris) DeMuth, Pamela B. (Pam) Strobel, Michael L. Tipsord, W.H. (Joe) Knight, Jr., Vicki A. O’Meara, John D. Zeglis

Meet the State Farm Mutual Board of Directors

Dan E. Arvizu — Chancellor, New Mexico State University System
Charles K. Bobrinskoy — Vice Chairman and Head of Investment Group, Ariel Investments
W. Steven Jones — Professor of Organizational Behavior and Strategy, University of North Carolina
Debra L. Reed-Klages — Former Executive Chairman, Sempra Energy
W. H. Knight Jr. — Professor of Law, Seattle University School of Law
Allan R. Landon — Former Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Bank of Hawaii Corp.
Vicki A. O'Meara — Chairman, AdSwerve
Gary L. Perlin — Former Chief Financial Officer, Capital One Financial Corporation 
Pamela B. Strobel — Former Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Exelon Corporation
Michael L. Tipsord — Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company
Kenneth J. Worzel —  Chief Digital Officer and President,